Need help! MVP 3.0 + Kanger Subtank mini

Status
Not open for further replies.

Allxxapologies

Jun 16, 2015
Hey guys! So I would say I'm somewhat new to vaping. I used the istick with the nautilus mini for about 8 months and decided to upgrade. After some research I decided to go with the MVP 3.0 with the KangerTech Subtank Mini which I just got in the mail yesterday. I have read that with the Subtank it's more for lung hits so that's why it was burning my lips but no matter what whether I put the wattage up to 20 or 10 I don't get a big vape at least not what I'm seeing in videos. I have tried changing the airflow and with all three it's just a slight change. I really don't know much about.. Well everything to do with vaping but how does the voltage compare with the wattage? Am I maybe putting the wattage too high and the voltage too low? Does that matter? Should I put it at a certain v/w that will work. I put my nautilus mini on my MVP and it cannot take a higher wattage, it taste really burnt but at a lower wattage I get a pretty good vape. I also feel like no matter what I have it set to it burns my lungs. Maybe I just need to get used to it? If I have a higher wattage like 20 what should the voltage be at? I'm sorry this is so many questions and kind of confusing I just figured it would be easier to ask in one site instead of looking through the Internet for each individual question (which I have been doing since yesterday) ANY help would be greatly appreciated!! Thank you!
Also when I said I'm not getting a big vape, I'm not looking for some crazy clouds it just not a lot of "smoke" nothing compared to my nautilus and istick which I usually vape at 12w