New from Jersey... want to say hi!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kapp_badbloodz

Verified Member
Oct 30, 2013
Browns Mills
Hello!

I am new to the e-cig thing and I was recently turned onto it while at a training venue in Nevada. Thinking it is some new phase I soon realized I have a LOT to catch up on! Where have I been???!!!

I plan on doing a lot of research and contributing and want to eventually make my own liquids as a hobby. After only having it for almost 3 weeks I have reduced my smoking/chewing habit almost ENTIRELY! It is AMAZING!

I have two joyetech eGo CTwists (long/short battery) and I ditched my stardust clearos for some Kangers. EVOD was the cheapest and the best and the T3S is complete garbage along with the M-T3. Maybe its the coil idk... we will see when I get replacements. Using what I have left of my starter liquids from Pink Spot and got some Flux liquid (Cinnamon Bun flavor!) and it is all delicious!

Any recommendations for a FNG? Looking for some good flavors in the future and some equipment recommendations. I guess I will say this:

What are some DO's and DO NOT's I must know and live by?

What MUST I try/get (equipment or liquid wise) and what must I avoid?

What can I do to expand on my already awseome experience vaping?

Thank you :)

Corey

pascloud

ECF Veteran
Oct 28, 2013
West New York, NJ
Hi! Welcome! I am new to the forum and vaping, myself (2 weeks). I'm in Northern NJ and there are soooo many smokers (cough! cough!) here. I've been smoke free since my first vape and have no hesitations about vaping in public. I, too, wonder WHY haven't I done this earlier. Soon, I'm going to get my mom and her BF on to vaping since they are life long smokers.

I have found this info a great place to start: http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/new-members-information/
For example, I just the other day realized I was vaping wrong. Too much like a cigarette. At that moment I understood my PV more.