New guy here. Probationary post.

Status
Not open for further replies.

BadWolf24

ECF Veteran
Oct 23, 2013
Port Charlotte, FL, USA
First I would like to apologize to Bad Wolf for stealing his name. My coffee is not working this morning and I could not come up with a creative name. BadWolf is what I use on my other forums.

My wife and I have been vaping for around 8 months but are probably having a slower learning process than many.
We started with the cigarette style, but just weren't satisfied. Were then told that since we had been heavy smokers we should have started with an ego style, so we tried that. After much trial and error we are currently using an ego twist style and protank 2 mini. We love vaping but still don't seem to get fully satisfied. We are once again thinking of upgrading and are trying to decide between Vamo 2 and SID. Leaning towards the SID but money is tight and Fast tech has some great prices on the Vamo.

Finally registered here because just lurking I still get overwhelmed with information. Most of our local stores seem to either have limited knowledge of the subject or are more interested in a sale than helping me buy the right product. Plus their prices are way higher locally than online. Example: Cheapest Vamo in town is over $80.

Would be interested in any local vaping clubs but am not aware of any. Am located about 2 hours south of Tampa.

That's all for now. Thanks for your patience.

Is the Totally Wicked still open on Harbor Blvd? I go to the Bradenton store, pick their brains about stuff and buy from other online retailers. The staff at the Bradenton store seem to be pretty good with helping people out. Another decent local store I've found is CleanSmoke USA. I think the closest one to you is in Sarasota off BeeRidge Rd.

BadWolf24

ECF Veteran
Oct 23, 2013
Port Charlotte, FL, USA