New to ECF

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daniel Terrell

Aug 27, 2015
Hello everyone! I am new to ECF but have been cig free for a year now and vaping for a little longer. So I guess as a first post I want to get some opinions on juice. What do you guys think about chocolate vapes? Lemon/lime vapes? So far I haven't found either flavor to be something I like. I'm more of the fruity, sweet flavors. Thoughts?

Reactions: David Wolf

DavidOck

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 3, 2013
Halfway to Paradise, WA
Hi, Daniel, and welcome to ECF!

Congrats on being cig free!

Good chocolates are hard to find....

But since taste is such a subjective arena, hard to do much more than suggest going to a local shop that has a tasting bar, and trying some out.

I usually have several toppers full with different flavors, and like to change up through out the day. Some are "tobacco-ey", some fruits, some desserts.

Whatever tastes good to you, and keeps you off cigs, is fine!

nyiddle

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 9, 2014
USA. State: Inebriated.
Howdy @Daniel Terrell, welcome to the ECF!

Personally I'm not a big fan of chocolate vapes myself, or really lemon/lime vapes for that matter. My favorite lemony/limey flavor turned out to be utterly rife with diketones (comparable to Five Pawns) so I'm pretty strongly sworn off it.

I'm quite big on fruity flavors. Today I'm vaping a mix of MtBakerVapor's Hawk Sauce and Thug Juice, really can't go wrong with that combo. The menthol bugs some people ("Ugh it tastes like cough medicine!") but I smoked exclusively menthol when I smoked (2 packs per day). Among other things, I don't have to worry about people chiefing on my vape because most are turned off by the strong menthol.

Anyway, make yourself at home!

Romano Cheese

Master Mod Womper
ECF Veteran
May 24, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA