Tank Help! Pics Appreciated.

Status
Not open for further replies.
So I'm still rather new to vaping and just recently ditched the E-Go style I had (it was a finicky bugger anyways!) and ordered an iTaste MVP 2.0. While I have no idea exactly what my goal is for vaping I'm looking for some suggestions for a decent starter tank that is reliable and has some room to tinker. I choose the iTaste MVP 2.0 because the price was good and I have the ability to tinker with voltage and wattage and still check ohms and such. Now I'm looking for a similar tank that isn't too far advanced but room to play with air flow and such. I think I'm interested in the Nautilus Mini by Aspire and was wondering if anyone had any pics with the MVP and Mini Nautilus, does it look silly on such a large square mod?

ktez71

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 29, 2014
WI
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1416798917.636379.jpg ImageUploadedByTapatalk1416799008.684390.jpg

Here's a Nautilus full size and a Mini on an IStick for comparison, I know an MVP is bigger but I don't have one to show pictures. Hope this helps a little anyway.

I was thinking the smaller tank would be more ideal for me as I like to change flavor often and don't mind carrying around juice if I'm out and about for awhile.

The pics look great, I appreciate the comparison.

EDIT: Are there any design differences that would make you want the original Nautilus over the mini besides the larger tank?

Last edited:

Fattlestar

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 10, 2014
Ohio, USA
I have both, and I use the full sized nautilus for my favorite flavors, and the mini for swapping flavors/coils more often. The bigger version is really just for capacity - if you have a flavor you love and will want to vape every day, it's a good buy. No design difference that matters to me, so far, if that helps.