Top 3 Nicoticket flavors

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chibisaurus

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 17, 2015
Las Vegas
I'm going to be placing my first Nicoticket order this Friday, I'm new to the vaping scene.
What are your Top 3 FAVORITE nicoticket flavors?
I'm willing to try anything because well.. You don't know if you like it till you try it!

Editing for more info:
Yes, I was a previous smoker.
So far out of ones I have tried.
I seems to like fruits/Candy and Baked goods.

But I dont want to take out ALL the others, because I havent tried them.​

Last edited:

renorat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 24, 2014
Reno, Nevada, United States
You're going to get as many opinions as replies to this. Since you're new to vaping....were/are you a smoker? How long and so far what has been your preference..fruits, bakery, tobaccos?
Best fruits for me: Band Camp, Betelguese, and probably Atlanta.
Best Bakery: Grandma's Cinnamon Danish, Absolute Creme Brulee, Peanut Butter Cookie, Got Cookie in no particular order
As far as "tobacco" vapes and keep in mind they're not what you may be thinking...The Virus, The Cure, ACB, Atlanta.

There are so many choices and tastes are quite subjective that it is impossible for me to pick only 3. I like different things on different days and/or different times during the day.

If you want a good mix for your first 3...lol who am I kidding it would take at least 6...ACB, Virus, Cure, Betelgeuse, GCD, Band Camp, Peanut butter cookie.

Good luck with your decision! Pick what you like or think you like and just work from there, probably the best advice anyone can give.

Chibisaurus

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 17, 2015
Las Vegas
You're going to get as many opinions as replies to this. Since you're new to vaping....were/are you a smoker? How long and so far what has been your preference..fruits, bakery, tobaccos?
Best fruits for me: Band Camp, Betelguese, and probably Atlanta.