Status
Not open for further replies.

17AKing

Sep 28, 2014
York, Pennsylvania
Hello everyone, i am a college student at York College of Pennsylvania and i am an avid vaper. I have a Tesla sidewinder II, and a smok caterpillar rda. I am currently in the process of building a box mod with 2x 18650 VTC4 in parallel.

For a writing assignment we had to write a persuasive/informational essay on controversial topics, and i chose vaping VS CIGARETTES! go figure.

Below i am attaching a weebly website link to my essay, and i will also include a copy of the essay in this post. Please read, critique, share, and whatever you want with this. I would love to hear your input on the validity of what i wrote about. Thank you! have a nice day!

Home

Alex King
Vaping, the new Smoking?

Although Many people are lead to believe that vaping is just as, if not more dangerous than the conventional cigarette due to ignorance of the device, general safety of e-cigs, and their appeal to children, research shows that this is not the case.