wanting to start mixing my own juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

DiscoRanger

Aug 2, 2015
Hello, so I wanted to start mixing my own juice, now I am not experienced with mixing in any way, and I thought asking the vets would be the best possible way to get some professional help. What do I need to get started? And also were would i go to get the most high quality unflavored VG PG? And of course the nicotine? Were would I also get glass bottles? Do I need to do let the juice steep? (Because I hate waiting for juice to steep) any help in this subject would be greatly appreciated thank you guys! (I will also be doing my own research as well)

Sir2fyablyNutz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 22, 2015
West Virginia, USA
DIY BLOGS
Dannyv45 - dannyv45's blog | E-Cigarette Forum
Hoosier - Hoosier's blog | E-Cigarette Forum

DIY
RECIPIES
DIY E-Liquid | E-Cigarette Forum
E-Liquid Recipes | E-Cigarette Forum
For recipes only!!!!!!! | E-Cigarette Forum
EcigExpress Archive Cookbook | Your favorite e-liquid recipes
Clone Recipes | Homemade E-juice Recipes
E-liquid recipes | dot1ml
diyRecipeBook
Mega TFA / TPA Recipe Thread : DIY_eJuice (TFA/TPA)
Solid list of DIY clones! : DIY_eJuice
hic : cerealkillaclone (FA)
ejuicerecipeforum-the place for DIY e-juice lovers
e liquid recipes google search
Dropbox - ECF Recipes
E-Liquid Recipes | E-Juice Recipes
E-Liquid Mixing Recipes | Make My Vape
E-Liquid Recipes | Planet of the Vapes
99Juices
Zoho Creator -DIY e-Juice Recipe Book
UK Vapers - Juice Recipes
Recipe mega thread
Accueil - Le DIY pour les Nuls
FLAVOR CHARTS Page | BAKE IT RIGHT
Flavor Profiles that Pair Together in Recipes - Nouveau RawNouveau Raw
Favorite tobacco flavoring discussion - Tobacco flavoring discussion only | E-Cigarette Forum

MANUFACTURERS
The Flavor Apprentice Flavoring Thread | E-Cigarette Forum
The Hangsen Thread | E-Cigarette Forum
Inawera- a few reviews | E-Cigarette Forum
Flavor West DIY flavor review | E-Cigarette Forum