Anyone here used fasttech. - Page 101
Page 101 of 986 FirstFirst ... 5191979899100101102103104105111151201601 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,010 of 9857
Like Tree15274Likes

Thread: Anyone here used fasttech.

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Quote Originally Posted by trouble1000 View Post
    You want to come on one of my buses mate. I'm always on time, probably because I "drove it like I stole it" and I don't pick up half the passengers - got to make some vaping time at the bus station
    LOL is that why two always come at once ?
    Bagua, Tvs all brass, nemesis, Caravela, Chi-you, Atom, Bellwether, Tree of life...Trident RDA, 4 kayfuns, 2 russians, Rocket.

PV Master of Valinor Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Quote Originally Posted by lisancentraltx View Post
    I am not very good at DIY. Nothing I make is as strong as I prefer it, so I've found my favorite juice vendors and I stick to them, branching out here and there to try new flavors, but pretty much loyal to my favorites. I do have all of the essential DIY items in case we are ever limited, but it's easier to buy a juice I KNOW will be an ADV rather than play around doing my own =]

This will be my 2nd time to fight off the ciggies in 26 years :/ Truly, I am weak willed and I began smoking again when I was around another smoker. I've just got to get myself in gear and replace the ciggie with the perfect nicotine level and flavor as I've done previously.

I'll certainly keep up with updates from you gentlemen =] I've often felt slighted when discussing my 'clones' and I am very grateful to have others to discuss these products with!
    That's the main reason I got into DIY, most juices seem a bit on the weak side to me. When I first started vaping, the shop I used to buy from would make up standard juices with a 12% flavour mix, he used to make mine with 20% just so I could taste them.