VaporMoon.com & The Saber Touch Official Thread! - Page 763
Page 763 of 792 FirstFirst ... 263663713753759760761762763764765766767773 ... LastLast
Results 7,621 to 7,630 of 7913
Like Tree1993Likes

Thread: VaporMoon.com & The Saber Touch Official Thread!

Forum Supplier ECF Veteran Sir_Lawrence's Avatar

The circuitry in the Saber has over load protection anyway.

Has anyone else gotten 10" of snow so far today?
    It's snowing like a blizzard!

Senior Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Blog Entries

i would still like the reset able fuse in my maxx or is this still standard for the maxx version. And i look 4ward to my email this week is my week :]
    Last edited by xxtigerxeyesxx; 01-21-2014 at 08:23 PM.
    tnt56 likes this.

PV Master* Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member
    Blog Entries

I've had some very bad experiences with so called Protected batteries. That's why I prefer the fuse. Even If I have to replace it.
    Disapointed that my new one's didn't come with it. YMMV..

And with this I do believe this will be my last post in this thread. Have a Great day all. Sir Lawrance take care of yourself.
    Started vaping on 09/05/2012
    If I stumble and fall, I will get back up. I will never ever give up!

I'm sorry you feel this way. We would all love for you to stick around on this thread.

I try to please as much as I can.
    I should not have started the fuse since the Saber is totally protected anyway... unlike mech mods.

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

If your using aw imr's in Saber Touch, you have no need to worry. AW IMR's are designed to vent rather than explode. I used em and highly recommend them for saber touches, and if you know me, you know I've owned many Sabers and never had an issue to where a fuse would be necessary. Even in sub ohm vaping.

Howdy Sir, hope alls well my friend

Where da Moon Dwellers at

Sent from my GT-P5113 using Tapatalk
    AceCC likes this.

Hi my friend!