Clogging Zeus Carts
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Clogging Zeus Carts

Senior Member ECF Veteran bigjr's Avatar

Default Clogging Zeus Carts

Hi Guys so I have been using the Zeus for a long time now im on my 4th batty I have used gosh a bunch of carts I only use them for a week and toss them as they begin to clog on me. I just got my 5 pack for the month and yesterday i went through three in one day They clogged almost instantly I used my needle to try and open them but would kill the cart, yeah im not very good at it. One cart just plain wouldn't fire at all filled it with 90 drops and nothing I adjusted the contact and still nothing im on number 4 today and its pretty much the same thing clogs easily. Im not sure whats the difference same juice same batty s terrible results any ideas? I guess i need to learn how does everyone clean there center hole with out damaging the electrode?

Super Member ECF Veteran scott58's Avatar

Have you cleaned your battery? Usually when I get a slow draw it comes down to clogged battery air holes. I use a standard office staple. They are perfect for clearing the holes in the battery. Besides that, not sure what the problem would be. I carry 3 smileomizers with me and they last about a month before I change them out. My juice is Traditional Tobacco and Wowbacco mixed to 6 mg.
    AudreySchroder likes this.
    Using KR 808D-1 (Zeus & Smileomizer)

Supplier Associate ECF Veteran AudreySchroder's Avatar

Some juices clog carts faster than others unfortunately. You can use an unfurled paperclip to unclog and open up the airway.