Provari V3
Page 1 of 20 1234511 ... LastLast
Like Tree195Likes

Thread: Provari V3

Default Provari V3

Sorry, I might be a bit late to the party on this one, but I did a search and only found archived threads for provari V3.

So, here's the deal.

My local vape shop owner told me today that Provari has a new model coming out (look at pbusardo's Provari tour, he hints that they're working on a new model). The owner told me that Provari is going to be allowing each distributor to purchase one demo/test version of the "new" Provari to test out and give feedback on for 30 days, and if the feedback is good, then Provape will release the new model for retail sale.

Has anyone else heard about this? I've been putting off buying a Provari for a few months now, but if they're coming out with a new one, I might have to buy the V3 (Hopefully it's VW, I like VV but variable wattage is SOOO much nicer).

Thanks for feedback, I want to know if anyone else has heard this or if I'm the first one.

Slightly mad but harmless Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Aside from the hints in the PBusardo video, I've heard nothing. I already own a Provari, but I'm about 99.99% sure I'll be buying the V3 when it hits the shelves.
    RIMP, Drumonron and Paulrizalbaird like this.

I'll be first in line, you can have the second one :P.

Yeah, I guess there's no definite word out yet on the V3, but my local shop owner said he heard it from Provape HQ that it's definitely on the way, and he's got one reserved for evaluation use. Unless he's full of BS, I think we might see a Provari 3 within a few months.
    AnsonJames and K_Tech like this.

Senior Member Verified Member ClintS's Avatar

It will be the Provari P3, the name should already be an approved trademark by now.