Zero Nicotine flavors?
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By markfm

Thread: Zero Nicotine flavors?

Registered Supplier ECF Veteran vaporator2000's Avatar

Default Zero Nicotine flavors?

Hey everyone!

I am a college student and have been smoking 24mg ejuice for about two months now (only one cigarette during this time, and I threw it out after a few pulls). Now that finals are done, I was wondering if anyone can recommend some 0 MG juice until stress comes back around and class starts again?

I have a preference for non-artificial tasting vapes. Fruity or sweet is good, minus the overly-sweet corn-syrupy taste. Virgin vapor has a few expensive juices but for some reason they all taste like perfume (mango, pomegranate, etc.)

Any feedback is appreciated!

P.S. I just ordered some Ms. T's flavors.

PIF Moderator Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

At 0 mg, sweet, you might want to try your hand at diy. It is pretty easy for simple single fruit flavors. I like natures flavors organic coffee bean flavorings, but Capellas and perfumers apprentice also have good stuff, affordable. These flavorings would typically be used by me at 15 - 20%, with the remainder being plain pg and vg; other people go lighter on flavorings, it is personal preference.

Alternately, depending in what you want, check kick bass vapers, they do good sweets.
    Last edited by markfm; 06-23-2012 at 11:01 PM.
    vaporator2000 likes this.
    Pay It Forward Learn to laugh at yourself -- why let everyone else have all the fun :)
    http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/diy-e-liquid/

Full Member Verified Member

Once I get to 0-nicotine, I hope I never give in to it again. It has been hard enough to get to where I am (3 mg/cc and headed to 0).
    I do like vaping, though. ECBlend makes a great 0-nic Chocolate Mint Coconut Crunch. I get it with their "cool hit" option.

Registered Supplier ECF Veteran vaporator2000's Avatar