LT-V10 vs. KR808D-1

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adam

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
I am very new to vaping and am looking into buying one of these two e-cigs. Does anyone use or have used either of these two devices? If so, please let me know what your experience was like with it. Did they have good vapor, nic hit, battery life, etc. Do they live up to what they claim or is it just hype? Then finally, would you recomend it to someone or not?

Thank you in advance for your posting.

Papa Lazarou

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2008
UK
Smoore make the M401 and M402 as far as I'm aware. They aren't really like a DSE901 - they are smaller and lighter. I like 'em, but they are more fiddly to refill than the 901, and the parts aren't as widely available.

The DSE901 (made by Sailebao) or the more common RN4075 (made by First Union) which is often sold as a DSE901 are one of the best starter e-cigs. Work quite well, and cheap and easily available parts (which you will need to buy often).

Kate - What Manufacturers are highly thought of? It seems that each manufacturere has at least one model that gets poor reviews. What is a tried and true manufacturer? Kanger sells the M401, M402 models which I thought were very similiar to the DSE901.

Actually, M401 and M402's manufacturer is S'Moore, as far as I know (please someone correct me if I'm wrong) . According to some reviews, they are good e-cigs.

Kate

Moved On
Jun 26, 2008
UK
That's right, the M series is by Smoore.

I've not heard anything good about any Kanger products.

The DSE901, M401 (Evo/Pilot), Janty Kissbox and DSE801 (with manual switch) are all worth a look in my view.

Leaford reckons that some disposable atomiser combos are good but I don't know much about them except that I wouldn't buy batteries from Loong Totem, Ecig.com or ePuffer.

surgyelan

Feb 16, 2009