Favorite menthol juice??????????

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!! I'm a noob, and any menthol flavor I tried was nothing like a newport, that is my stinky of choice too. I'm not sure who manufactures Vapor Source liquid, but I bought their "new Marlboro" blend and double menthol. I've been seriously satisfied with a 3:1 ratio. 3 parts "New Marlboro" to 1 part double menthol.... not perfect, but pretty darn close. I've not actually quit yet, however, with this blend, I've had one stinky ask day so far, usually by now I'd be at four, even with my reduction from a ppd. Hope it helps!!

fourthrok

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
Watertown, NY
I was a 43 year smoker of menthol...and even though I've been vaping (and smoke free) for the past two years I am STILL a menthol user. I've tried other flavors...but for ME, only menthol will do. I DIY my own now, however when I was buying the pre-made stuff these are the ones I liked the best. (I am not into a "sweet" or tobacco flavored menthol. I like MENTHOL)

In approximate order of preference:
"Menthol Sensation" from My Vapor Store eLiquid - Menthol Sensation
"Ice Menthol" Smokeless Image Smokeless Image | The Best Electronic Cigarette
"Menthol" from Mr. E Liquid Mister E's Menthol - Mister-E-Liquid.com

All are PG based. In my experience a high percentage of VG doesn't play well with menthol flavors. Besides PG delivers a "cleaner" flavor and more TH. JMHO of course. I used the above for about a year before I learned DIY and I still keep some Menthol Sensation on hand...just because.

D3z216

Jul 3, 2013
Avon, Ohio