Suggest a rebuildable atomizer for my evic?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phone Guy

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 25, 2013
Arlington, Texas - USA
Hi there.. I'm a cigar smoker, never smoked cigarettes. Not trying to quit cigars, just enjoying vaping.

I'm a tech guy so I bought the evic.. looked cool, I got a deal, so why not.

I've been using EVODs and Pro tank 2's. I'm jealous when I see the mech mods produce so much vapor. Would getting in to a rebuildable non-dripping atomizer be worth it? Would I then be able to produce enormous clouds of vapor?

I chain vape a lot. So dripping isn't appealing to me... I want to fill it and vape for a while before refilling.

Any advice or suggestions?

Galaxy S3, DarthStalker ROM & Kinetic Pulse Kernel.. Perfection.

I'm not 100% sure the evic will make the clouds you're looking for, but I may be wrong. From what I understand and have experienced myself, you need a mechanical mod to get clouds. I'm currently running a Just GG with an IGO-W at .5 ohms. Math on a fresh battery works out to about 45w. On a clear day with a slight, steady breeze I can make a cloud the size of a person floating down the street.

Edit: Woah! Just noticed your location, what vape shop did you get it at?

mackman

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2013
NorCal
Hi there.. I'm a cigar smoker, never smoked cigarettes. Not trying to quit cigars, just enjoying vaping.

I've been using EVODs and Pro Tank 2's. I'm jealous when I see the mech mods produce so much vapor. Would getting in to a rebuildable non-dripping atomizer be worth it? Would I then be able to produce enormous clouds of vapor?

I chain vape a lot. So dripping isn't appealing to me... I want to fill it and vape for a while before refilling.