Still searching for that ultimate Vape and Juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wildflowers69

ECF Veteran
Oct 11, 2013
Rochester, New York, USA
I find myself constantly trying new devices and new juices. Can't seem to find that all day vape. I currently use an ego C twist with a Viva Nova- had a mini protank II - found it to be too airy (covered all but one hole with tape). Wanted a tighter draw so i am now trying the Viva Nova. Seems to be never ending.

DaMann

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 16, 2013
Vancouver, Canada
New to vaping too. Odd thing is I don't seem to like tobacco flavours and thought I would. They were the first ones I started playing with and hate them all. My favourite is Vader Puddin'. Oddley enough again, I don't like caramel at all but when it comes to vaping I love it. Same with Vanilla, like it for vaping but not eating. I love fruits but they don't really do it for me for vaping. Go figure. Try some Vader Puddin, I can vape it all day long.

Lois2013

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 7, 2013
Pittsburgh, PA
Do you find yourself loving a juice and thinking "this is it....I can vape this all day"...then after a couple days you're sick of it? That is what is happening to me. So unfortunately I don't think I'll ever find something and settle on it for too long :)

And I feel your pain with equipment too...I love what I'm using, but there are so many methods and types of equipment that I can't help but want the "next best thing"....

Lombaowski

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 22, 2013
DC via the 313