Not open for further replies.

HarmonyPB

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 19, 2011
Houston, Texas, USA
www.facebook.com
Hey Smitty! Sorry to hear about your predicament. It is inappropriate to discuss other vendors on a vendor specific sub-forum, but people can PM you with their suggestions. I recommend asking in a non-vendor specific sub-forum such as: General E-Liquid Discussion

Best of luck to you!

smitty727

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 1, 2010
Monroe NC
You're prolly correct but the problem with the General e-liquid forum is that you get all kind of off the wall recommendations from people pushing their own juices and from others who don't have a clue what a real quality juice is. I've been vaping for many years and have ordered juices before due to recommendations on the General e-liquid forum and been badly disappointed. As I said Ms T is my favorite and I'll be sticking with her. Just a bit frustrated with myself right now for waiting until I was almost out before ordering.
Hey Smitty! Sorry to hear about your predicament. It is inappropriate to discuss other vendors on a vendor specific sub-forum, but people can PM you with their suggestions. I recommend asking in a non-vendor specific sub-forum such as: General E-Liquid Discussion

Best of luck to you!

Last edited:

Fulgurant

ECF Veteran
Sep 21, 2013
Philadelphia, PA, USA
You're prolly correct but the problem with the General E-Liquid forum is that you get all kind of off the wall recommendations from people pushing their own juices and from others who don't have a clue what a real quality juice is.

Or their taste just differs from yours. Personally I don't like most juices. I've hated more than a few expensive and well-reputed juices, but I don't assume that they're bad products simply because I don't like them.

Best of luck to you, but I suspect your problem here is the same as mine: personal preferences in this context are uncommonly particular.

holley2583

Moved On
ECF Veteran