Status
Not open for further replies.

PhatRon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 14, 2013
Cumming, GA, USA
Hey everybody,
I have been vamping for almost two months now and have tried a variety of different juice Flavors from my local vape shops near me. I like sweet fruity Flavors but I'm not opposed to trying different ones.. my favorite that I am vaping on right now is a mix of Dragon Dew and Blueberry from Vaperite. It tastes like a blueberry Mountain Dew voltage.

What are some Flavors that you would recommend me trying? And what vendor are they from (online ordering capable)?

I am looking at different juices on Mt. Baker's website and I'm interested in a lot. Any suggestions on something from their site?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Mark Anthony

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2013
Scranton, Pa USA
I order my juice from Mt Baker so this is easy..... My favorite so far.... So far as in I haven't tried them all yet... is Cinnamon Roll followed closely by Banana Nut Bread. I do the 80/20 blend with 24mg nicotine. You just can't beat their prices or quality. Juice is fresh, mixed as you order so steeping my be needed in some instances. Also for every order over $15 they throw in a free 15ml sample juice..... Who does that??

nova_did_it

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 15, 2013
Glendale, AZ, USA
Absolutely adore Green Apple.. the closest thing I could find to biting into a fresh apple. Because I love strong flavors, I got 50/50 blend 2 extra shots. It is decent right out of the box but as it matures it gets better and better. One of my must have everyday vapes.

Cinnamon Roll. At first I was put off by the chemically smell when I first got it out of the box. But as it ages... woah... yummy.. it has replaced my tobacco flavor for morning vapes with my coffee! Strangely enough, it tastes just like a cinnamon Roll!