My 1st post - Question on my next upgrade

Status
Not open for further replies.

thaiad24

Oct 24, 2013
Leeds
Hi there

I bought a green smoke kit and a load of carts a couple of months ago and it has been great, Ive not had a proper cig since

I know that cig-a-like's aren't popular on here but im happy that they have got me off real cigs, now however, im wanting to try the better options

I hear that the next level up are the EVOD type, then a bit better would be the VV/VW types (like the itaste 3.0) and then there are the top level ones like provari.

There are so many out there that i don't want to buy one then keep on getting a different one every couple of months, Im thinking about the itaste 3.0 at the moment although the battery is 800mah (not the greatest)

also as im new to eliquid i need to know a good online UK site that sell 0.6% nic levels as well as stronger, and are a good quality

price for the kit and eliquid isn't really too much of an issue, although Id like to have change from £100

Id like a bit of advise/recommendations

cheers in advance :)

Adam

The Ocelot

Psychopomp
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
The Clock Barrens, Fillory
Hi there

I bought a green smoke kit and a load of carts a couple of months ago and it has been great, Ive not had a proper cig since

I know that cig-a-like's aren't popular on here but im happy that they have got me off real cigs, now however, im wanting to try the better options

I hear that the next level up are the EVOD type, then a bit better would be the VV/VW types (like the itaste 3.0) and then there are the top level ones like provari.

There are so many out there that i don't want to buy one then keep on getting a different one every couple of months, Im thinking about the itaste 3.0 at the moment although the battery is 800mah (not the greatest)

also as im new to eliquid i need to know a good online UK site that sell 0.6% nic levels as well as stronger, and are a good quality