Status
Not open for further replies.

dreamreaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 26, 2013
Pennsylvania
Hey whats, I guess I am the new guy on the block here.

I am new to vaping (well almost new anyway). I have been a smoker for almost 21 years. I have never been a heavy smoker, probably only average about 1/2 pack a day. So I got the idea I wanted to try vaping a couple weeks ago. I got a couple of the disposable ones they have at the local tobacco shop and gave them a go. I didnt smoke a cigarette at all during that time. The thing that turned me off on them were the awful taste. They had a super chemical taste with just a hint of flavoring. So I sought out on the internet to see what other people were using. Through some searching I found this place and the gold mine of information thats here.

So with my little experiment, I am almost certain this will work out for me! Now all I got to do is find the right package.

I am currently looking at getting:
V3 KGO Kit 1300mAh and this to go with it Vision Mega Nova Tank 3.5ml . Is this compatible and all I need or do I need something else to make it work?

I have also thought of going with a Ego-T Type B as something is telling me to avoid the cheap knock offs like most other things in life. I am new to all this and maybe the first I am thinking about isnt a cheap knock off, but it sure seems it by the price.

Thanks for any help, I am hoping to order something tomorrow.

Bubba

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 3, 2010
North Carolina
First, welcome to ECF.

Second, that setup wouldn't be my first choice but I've been vaping for a while now. Were you wanting something about that size and price, or maybe something bigger? What about this setup is appealing to you? I could tell you to run out and get a bigger mod with bigger batteries, blah blah blah, but before we do all that - what are you looking for? Something small, light, compact? Or something a little bigger?