Want an opinion on which to get

Status
Not open for further replies.

at0mix

Sep 28, 2013
United States
Hey guys, so I'm relatively new to vaping. A regular customer at my job is a distributor for bloog, so he sold me a bloog 650 at cost, and as of right now I'm a month and 3 days without a cigarette, my longest I've gone in 12 years, so that's basically cemented my existence in the vaping world since it went from a way to quit smoking to a hobby literally in about 6 hours since I got handed the thing and didn't even know that a world like this existed. Anyway, I also picked up an ego twist and a few different tanks and whatever, not important I guess.

So I love my bloog and my ego twist, but as a tech junkie, smoking, something I love, going digital, is the best thing ever, and I always want to get new things and try things out, and whatever, and I'm considering several different batteries, I was gonna dive in head first, and go for a more advanced mod, but it's shocking how many things there are to know about pvs. Its like teaching a kid to read the sheet music for chopsticks and then putting Beethoven in front of them and saying "okay, this now"

TL;DR: I have a bloog 650 and an ego twist, and want a new thing

So I've been looking at several different options, Now just so it doesn't come into consideration when suggesting, money isn't an issue, which I guess it should be because I'm a broke college kid, but none of these pvs are really expensive anyway, and it's come down basically to two options.

The itaste vv and the vamo. They both look awesome, they're both highly rated and well reviewed, and as far as all my research goes, trying to compare the two is not that easy. I know the vamo has a higher max wattage and voltage, but that's not a huge deal to me. The vv looks awesome, but it seems like owning a vamo is almost a right of passage for new vapers.