New from California

Status
Not open for further replies.

NDaystar

Oct 30, 2013
Los Angeles, CA
Hi there, great Forum. I'm new to vaping, and getting headaches from information overload (so many choices). I am hoping to find a cigalike style delivery system, and say goodbye to analogs forever.

Does anyone have an answer why in California, apparently we cannot order non-tobacco flavors from certain cigalike companies online, but they are available in M&B stores? Are there any cigalike online companies that WILL ship non-tobacco flavored carts to California? Is is possible to order non-tobacco flavors of just e juice (not cartomizers) online, and have it delivered to California? Can't seem to find the answer to this. Any ideas?

Kaisen

ECF Veteran
Oct 1, 2013
Minneapolis, MN
Thanks for your responses, makes sense. Any suggestions on e Go brands, or online e juices?

Ego really just describes the size and threads of a common battery type. Kanger (EVOD), Joyetech, Smoke, Vision, and others (even non-brands) make their own versions, but most important: they are all interchangeable.

I like to recommend the USB pass-through style batteries in 1000-1100mAh size. That way they last all day, and if for some reason they get low on charge you can continue to vape them when plugged into any USB outlet.....so you won't get caught jonesing for a nicotine fix with a dead battery. I prefer Kanger EVODs, and Smok Tech, but they all work the same (mostly).