Just Getting Started & Need Advice!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tatatech

Oct 11, 2013
Lexington, KY, USA
I am new to vaping, after being a menthol smoker for 29 years! So far I have the V2 ecig kit and the Ego Twist. I really enjoy the twist, but am looking to find something that would be the next step up. Can you tell me what another good mod would be for someone just getting into vaping? Also, where is the best place online to purchase mods and to purchase juice, particularly strong coffee juices? Any help would be greatly appreciated!! Since it's getting close to Christmas, I really need to stay on the frugal side. Thanks everybody!!

Enoch777

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 6, 2013
Midwest, USA
I grabbed one of these myself, it's really a fantastic deal for the quality and bang for your buck. I know plenty others on the forums have gotten it as well. They just re-stock yesterday but there's no telling how long it will last. The MVP v2 is a superb VV/VW mod and definitely a step up from the Twist. I think Variable Wattage is probably the deeming factor, as well as the 2600mah battery which will last considerably longer.

Definitely worth a look: 101vape MVPv2 iClear30 Starter Kit $39.99

And in-depth look at the MVP v2: Innokin iTaste MVP V2 - YouTube

Vape well, vape often :vapor:

sigtausteve

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 19, 2013
Lawton, OK, USA