Best E-Cigarette Brand???

Status
Not open for further replies.

GhostR1der

Oct 31, 2013
USA
Hello,

I am new to vaping and would like to try out an e-cigarette with good quality cartomizers. At this time I want to hold off on buying an actual vaping device and special juice. I know that they are probably better quality, but I would like to start with just e-cigarette with a low nicotine level and a good quality flavor cartomizer.

Any recommendations as far as brand to use as a good started kit?

Thank you.

rhodzy

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 30, 2013
Yorkshire, England
www.rhodzy.com
Hi GhostR1der!

Noticed you are in the states so not sure if you will be able to get these ones over there but in England we have some called e-lites which are cheap and really good. Can only get menthol or nicotine flavours so nothing too fancy. Re chargeable too.

Had a few pals quit on these, not sure if they are the best but I can only go from experience of what I've tried and people around me have.

Also 10 motives are also good

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Last edited:

arcanehacker

Oct 31, 2013
Somewhere
V2.. isn't as bad as some people say.. My comparison with Halo:

V2
- comparable or I believe cheaper in fact if you get hold of easily available coupon with better discount (20% I think).
- Carts better make. At least they properly wrap a sticker with colour code and print of the flavour and intensity.. at least I know what I'm vaping..
- Carts are blistered sealed individually
- Not all flavours are great. Some are just :blink:, like the green tea mint. Red was weird at first but grows into you.. Coffee was surprisingly great though.
- Battery paint coating could be of better texture.. its too smooth.. however, if you get the steel one, its way better.. and no peeling coz no paint coat..
- International ship only express.. can't opt for normal shipping.. however, really fast.. 3 days to SG..

Halo