Verified Member
Nov 30, 2013
Mankato, MN, USA

jffvera

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 30, 2013
New York
I am 90% sure the "real" HCigars come in this box: Vape Royalty Two-Tone Nemesis Mod by HCigar

While the knockoff hcigar's come in the box shown on that ebay listing. I am not 100% sure on this, I am not a clone expert. This is all second hand from a buddy of mine that purchased from both ebay and vape Royalty.

jkais3r

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 30, 2013
Mankato, MN, USA
I am 90% sure the "real" HCigars come in this box: Vape Royalty Two-Tone Nemesis Mod by HCigar

While the knockoff HCigar's come in the box shown on that ebay listing. I am not 100% sure on this, I am not a clone expert. This is all second hand from a buddy of mine that purchased from both ebay and Vape Royalty.

I noticed that as well, the logos were different. I google image searched and that same logo came up as well. Was going to try to see if the logo was changed or something like that but eh.

I don't think the risk that was pointed out above of the 1 rating is worth five bucks from another ebay seller or 15 from vaperoyalty. But thank you both for your posts.

Blind Squirrel

ECF Veteran
Nov 24, 2013
Scottsdale, AZ
I bought one boxed the same as as the one in the eBay listing, but from a local shop. Looks great, but had tons of issues. First one: tubes were the wrong length and there was no way to get a 18650 to fit/fire. Replaced with a second that had threading issues (couldn't get it together without using the kick ring). Replaced with a third that went together fine and looked great, but after 3 days of use the button progressed from so-so to crunchy to difficult to impossible to fire without using both hands. The thing is junk.

jkais3r

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 30, 2013
Mankato, MN, USA
Oh boy. That sounds like a terrible experience squirrel.