Status
Not open for further replies.

thesecondstar

Jan 17, 2014
Florida
Hello Everyone, Im new to vaping and looking for some good juice. I don't mind paying top price for a high quality product. I've heard a lot of good things about Alice in Vapeland. Someone told me about April Moon and I can not wait to try. Any other suggestions from AiV? My current best juices are Halo's - Tribeca, Uncle Junk's - John Wayne, and Suicide Bunnies - Mother's Milk. I use a Protank 3 with a E-go twist batt. Also if there is any other high quality juices i should know about, feel free too let me in on your secret. Thank you for your input!

Currently 12 days without a cig and going strong.

jrenae4

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 13, 2013
ES, MD
You'll be happy with April Moon...my other two are Twas Brilig and A Quiet Morning. I'm not big on the cakey ones (and ALOT of them have "cake") but the rest are wonderful! :) Plus she packages with charms and a personalized note with your name on it. I'm a huge sucker for things like that. As you can tell, I'm a huge Alice fan. Hope you love your experience!

thesecondstar

Jan 17, 2014
Florida
You'll be happy with April Moon...my other two are Twas Brilig and A Quiet Morning. I'm not big on the cakey ones (and ALOT of them have "cake") but the rest are wonderful! :) Plus she packages with charms and a personalized note with your name on it. I'm a huge sucker for things like that. As you can tell, I'm a huge Alice fan. Hope you love your experience!

lol you're the reason Im ordering the April Moon. Saw your comment in a Blueberry thread. I love Blueberries, haven't found a good juice for it though. Hoping April Moon is it. thank you again!

MDV39

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 21, 2012
New York
They're so cheap though. Makes me wonder. I've gotten a hold of some cheap juice before, wasted my money. I've been burnt! lol