Halo Juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kuljit

Moved On
Jan 4, 2014
I've been vaping for almost 2 months and Halo has been home for me as far as juice goes. But I'm curious..if the past is any indication, how often do they come out with new juices? I've watched reviews of people trying "the new juice from Halo" from a year or so ago. What has the interval been, or is it just whenever they decide they like something enough to sell it?

Penguins17

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 10, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Well, if you look through the old (very old) threads you can see very few of the original juices are still around. You have been vaping longer than I have, so I can't give too much input. But the vets will swoop in soon to answer your questions, and hey, if you try other juices your not a traitor, it will just show you how good the halo juices are.

They usually give away free samples of new flavors before they start selling it to see how people like it and they use that to judge if they should mass produce it for sale.

Kuljit

Moved On
Jan 4, 2014
if you try other juices your not a traitor, it will just show you how good the halo juices are.

I have tried many others and Halos are just outstanding for me. Boba's Bounty is great but it made my wicks fall apart within a couple of days. I have a few others in my rotation from a local B&M, but Longhorn and Torque are my favs by far. I always come back to them and fall in love all over again ;p

Penguins17

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 10, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
My 7ml sample of Sub-Zero was absolutely amazing, and it tasted just like I wanted a perfect menthol juice to taste like. My 30ml bottle I just got feels like it has 2-3 times the menthol as the sample and is almost unbearable. I am going to try to work it down with some Turkish or maybe another menthol flavor.