(CT) New vaper here: bought my first mod itaste VTR with AeroTank

Status
Not open for further replies.

Imjustme

Feb 11, 2014
CT
Hello everyone i am new to vaping and I decided to buy my first mod ever and I really liked the box mods so i picked the innokin iTaste VTR and I also choose to buy the Kanger AeroTank as well I purchased my first and only setup yesterday afternoon and have been vaping ever since. So as of today it will be the first day without a cigarette as I was smoking 2.5 packs a day of marb menthol 100s a day and I really want to quit and hope this will do it for me. This is all new to me and I hope to learn more from being a member on here, I did a lot of research before buying anything and I wanted something with replaceable battery's that was a huge thing for me and also I wanted something that was variable voltage and variable wattage and something well built and constructed that felt nice and good in my hands and i really liked how the tank recess's into the mod so after all of that I felt that the itaste VTR was the one for me and I wanted airflow control and wanted to get a bottom dual coil as I read many great things about them and wanted the glass tank (Pyrex) so from reviews and searching i felt that the Kanger AeroTank would be a perfect combo for me with the VTR so I have the freedom to adjust everything. As for e liquids i choose 2 different tobacco menthol flavors with 24mg of nicotine and another with 18mg. I just wanted to let everyone know I am on the proper track of quitting as the patches and the gum did not work for me. So I just wanted to tell everyone I'm new to this but have done lots of research so I know enough that got me to choose a box mod over a basic starter kit with ego battery's.

Thanks...

The Ministry

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 27, 2013
Cramlington, Northumberland, UK
Welcome to ECF

You've made a top notch choice on APV and topper to boot. I hope you love it as much as I love my setup :D