Status
Not open for further replies.

InTheShade

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2013
South Texas
looks like a rebranded mini lambo.. the *old* version.

I have no experience with them, barely seen them mentioned before on the forum. What is it about that APV that you like? maybe someone can give you an alternative suggestion you might want to consider.

EDIT - just did a forum search and only one other thread came up. One member did buy one but has not revisited the thread to say how it was. You might want to try posting a reply in the thread below (and maybe clicking like on his post to alert him to it)

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/variable-voltage-apv-discussion/512658-any-info-info-hybris-mini.html

Last edited:

edrompa

Verified Member
Jul 17, 2013
Madison, WI, USA
I have no experience with them, barely seen them mentioned before on the forum. What is it about that APV that you like? maybe someone can give you an alternative suggestion you might want to consider.

EDIT - just did a forum search and only one other thread came up. One member did buy one but has not revisited the thread to say how it was. You might want to try posting a reply in the thread below (and maybe clicking like on his post to alert him to it)

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...cussion/512658-any-info-info-hybris-mini.html

Mainly due to the fact that with 20% off it comes down to 40 bucks with free shipping. Any other suggestions would be more then welcome.

InTheShade

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2013
South Texas
Personally I have seen many members have a lot of success with the iTaste VV 3.0

It's probably not quite as small as the Hybris, but it is close. It's also 800mah and fully featured with both VV and VW. You can get one for around $26 from 101vape.

I know it's not exactly like the one you were looking at, but it's a start. Maybe some else can chime in with something else.

edrompa

Verified Member
Jul 17, 2013