Cigalectric?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BEEFENHAUZER

Apr 28, 2010
IL
First off, I am brand new to the e cig, just started the day before yesterday. I actually started with an e cig that i got at the corner gas station. I got the disposable one. It's cigalectric. I thought it was cool and was going to get the "starter set" which is the rechargable one, with usb thing and a sample cartidge thing for a menthol and non menthol. (of course i was going to get a box of the cartriges also, but i wanted to look on line for this brand to see about the track record and I have found zip, zilch nothing, nada. There webpage is a sigle PDF style page, (wont let me add the link but it is cigalectric dot com). I am still considering this just because of the convinence factor but, has anyone had an expirience with them?

The disposable one (that I already got) was $19. came with the one big battery thing and then 3 cartridges. the starter kit was $65, and then a pack of 5 cartridges is $19 also.

Should i stay away from this one?
cignot is in IL and they have a great 510 starter kit for $35: Joye 510 NO BOX

UntamedRose

PV Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 23, 2010
Homeish now
Eh I dont think that 19 for a disposable, just get an idea of whats it's like is to bad.
Dont recommend getting the starter kit....for the same amount or 10 bucks more you can get a good proven model.

I suggest reading the 1-6 intro in the library section, and there are tons of reviews in the reviews sections of different models.

Jonmo1

ECF Veteran
Apr 26, 2010
Bryan, TX
Yes, this is a common factor with ALL electronic cigarettes.

They all depend on a Liquid that holds the nicotine.
Some hold more, some less
Some are more efficient at vaporizing than others.
But they are ALL limited to how much liquid they hold.
So they will ALL run out eventually.

So buying your own liquid, allows you to refill the cartridges on your own.