How long does a bottle of E Juice last you?

Status
Not open for further replies.

petersjm

Mar 17, 2009
I am totally new to this, I haven’t eve received my first E cig in the mail and I already ordered a second along with a bunch of spare parts and e juice.
(Thanks to all the members on this forum I am hooked and didn’t eve take my first puff)

I already ordered two 30ML bottles from TW and my question is. How long does a 30 ML bottle of juice last?
I know it depends on how much I use it each day, I usually smoke a pack to a pack and a half per day.

LuckySevens4U

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 8, 2009
USA
For me, that is about right--heavy no nic vaporer--Sun

Wow Sun, did you start out on no nic or did you move down to it? What about throat hits? I hear you don't get any off zero. I don't get the difference between the VG and PG stuff and I bought a bottle of stuff called Wilton's Glycerine in the cake decorating dept of a craft store. Is that VG or PG? Do you know?

Sun Vaporer

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Jan 2, 2009
Florida
Wow Sun, did you start out on no nic or did you move down to it? What about throat hits? I hear you don't get any off zero. I don't get the difference between the VG and PG stuff and I bought a bottle of stuff called Wilton's Glycerine in the cake decorating dept of a craft store. Is that VG or PG? Do you know?

Luckey--When you use no nicotine--you tend to vape way more. I wanted to get rid of the nicotine all together but not give up the vaping experience. The stuff you bought is VG and it is a little difficult to get a really good throat hit but not impossible---just have to play with the mix. PG is readily avalable also if you do not want to use VG. You need a strong flavoring like Lorann as well--I go though about 1 and a half 30 ml bottles a week---better then being hooked on nicotine---Sun

D_Struct

ECF Veteran
Feb 9, 2009
Lufkin, TX