Best 510 Cartos?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dale.s

ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
Houston, Tx
Well ive got hooked on the 510 cartos! Ive been using kr808's for over 6 months from cigeasy, i recently got the 510 cartos they have and im hooked! They have all the benefits of the kr808s, with the easy draw of the 510 that i love!
Now i just got my bonus check from work so its time to stock up on the best 510 cartos i can get!

Ive seen premium 510 cartos, Turbo 510 cartos, silver thread and bronze thread cartos, seems there are as many cartos as there are ecigs now!

Who has the best 510 carto atm?

RedAlert

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 27, 2010
NJ
out of curiosity, are they the same diameter as regular 510 cartos?

I just got my order from Drew not an hour ago and picked up a box of these to see what the difference is. They are exactly the same thing as every 510 carto I've tried. They are the aluminum connector type. They do work great none the less

Mr.Self_Destruct

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 14, 2010
Queens, NY
I just got my order from Drew not an hour ago and picked up a box of these to see what the difference is. They are exactly the same thing as every 510 carto I've tried. They are the aluminum connector type. They do work great none the less
Are you saying they are not bigger at all in anyway? Are they longer?:blink:

Dale.s

ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
Houston, Tx
Well I took your sugestions and got a bunch of goodies from nhaler. Some drip tips, prefilled cartos, blank stainless cartos. Also had to order a pack of the lr cartos y'all mentioned! I'll be sure to let everybody know how they are!

The drip tips are for use on the ego, 510 cartos are just too short to use on the ego with the cone, thought a drip tip would give the little extra length needed to make them work.

Dale.s

ECF Veteran
Aug 10, 2009
Houston, Tx
MrGreen said: