help for dripper challenged

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caro123

Apr 11, 2015
Nova Scotia
hello I have only been vaping 3-4months -am an old duck but want a simple method to test a few eliquids I have concocted. I have three evod tank tops (gave the battery and a few tops away to son) a couple of aspire tanks ( with fancy metal cases- an old gal needs a little bling) and two eleaf Istick 20 watt batteries- no longer burn tobacco-(never did burn that other stuff not even in the sixties-smile)
HELP
what equipment do I need to test a few drops of the watermelon juice I made or the root beer I am not a complete klutz seeing I have been sticking needles in people's butts for over 30 years but do have a little trouble figuring out how to use a tv remote.
I think I need a drip gizmo perhaps a 510? or perhaps something called a rda or rba any help would be appreciated-40 years at a pack a day gone without grief or stress as of March 1st this year .Biggest thrill -I did not give the government an extra 500 dollars in taxes, that is one sweet benefit of vaping.

Reactions: Isabelle49

Rat2chat2

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 16, 2013
North Carolina
Hey there Caro123. I see you are sort of new to ecf so first of all, I wanted to welcome you here. Just a wonderful place to be. Congrats on vaping. Isn't it wonderful. I started out dripping with a very easy RBA called a igo-L. Mine was just a clone from Fasttech for like $6 and you can also get some premade coils if you do not want to start making your own coils. I'm no spring chicken and if I can build them, most all can. I still use this for testing new flavors myself.

Of course if you are interested in learning to build your own coils, a 100 feet of Kanthal cost's like $6.25 or 25 feet that costs $4.00. I buy mine from Lightning Vapes. And of course, YouTube is always there to help us both out.