◙ Li’l PINCH (←thang) ◙ pdib (←maker) ◙ not sayin’ (←just sayin’) ◙ shuh-ZAM! (←hyperbole)

Status
Not open for further replies.

pdib

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2012
www.e-cigarette-forum.com
aa854f_7fd341c912664aaa86e2144db1cd54f2.jpg_256
C_47FwoTcySwX115RID2woXXXL4j3HpexhjNOf_P3YmryPKwJ94QGRtDb3Sbc6KY

pdib

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2012
So, I did a little re-designing on the "classic" OliveRdibiSumpin' (rather, perhaps, designed a new mod, actually . . .. I guess I'd have to say). With a new mod, a new thread, no?

Sure, why not?
smiley-face-whistle-2.gif

The first batch of Li'l Pinch BF Mechs is in flight, as we speak, and will land in their respective new homes tomorrow. I've been running the prototype for a couple months now, and am thoroughly impressed! (why wouldn't I be? :?: I mean, does a mother not love her own children? . . . c'mon, yep.) Maybe we'll hear from the folks receiving mods tomorrow, and maybe they'll have some nice things to say. (maybe not; but I'm all fingers crossed and hopeful.) Coupl'a two people came by the shop and picked up their mods in person; and I've heard some good stuff from them already (which is what's giving me all that hope).

Nothin' to do but sit back and wait for it I guess.

. . . . . . :|

Last edited:

pdib

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2012
OH! I can mention that there will be a reference thread for this mod (and whatever else comes up). The pdib Library was getting a little . . . well, .. . . unseemly, and loud . . . and hard to concentrate in there. You can find pricing, ordering info, yada, ↓ here (or will do soon . . )

Li’l PINCH reference: facts ‘n’ figures

pdib

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2012
Ah, I see your open now. Tracking says I will get mine Saturday so fooey on Tomorrow!

IIRC your mailman always pulls a fast one on you anyhow; so, even if it were Friday, it would still be Saturday.

This way, it's just straight-up Saturday. :|

Kin'a nice . . . the way I arranged that for you, huh? :D

pdib