Favorite Mod and Tank set up?

Status
Not open for further replies.

tallini82

ECF Veteran
Mar 5, 2012
Virginia
Hi my name is Tony.
I am new to working the forum with Mom and Pop. This is my first thread. I thought it be nice to see what everyone is vaping with and what there all time favorite set up are. Right now I'm rocking a Play Boy Sub tank on a Cuboid. I would say the Playboy tank is my favorite all time sub tank. My favorite mod set up would have to be snow wolf. I look forward to hearing from ya'll!!!!

defdock

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2011
Dark Forest
Favorite mod and tank?

Tank is easy, I LOVE my orchid(after airflow and juice mods) with aftermarket kayfun and silverplay parts, it's extremely customizable.

Mod, I don't really have a favorite, but if I had to pick the "most used" one of the bunch, the "tesla one" unregulated is my go to.
20160104_214713-1.jpg

Orchid with kf4 top fill cap/nut turned into a driptip, and the tesla battery.(gave away the top fill cap)

20151206_004814-1.jpg

Current setup, and how I plan on keeping it. These stay married.

Last edited:
Reactions: tallini82

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
My Favorite Set-Up is a Kangxin VF Mini with a Cut Down Wine RTA on top.

The Kangxin fits my hand like a Glove. And the Cut Down Wine RTA is the Best Tank I have ever used for Flavor.

Although the above is a Favorite Set-Up, my Wismec Venti is darn close.

But the Funny thing is the Venti using an eGo ONE CLR .6 Ohm Coil doesn't give me as good as a Hit as the Kangxin/Wine RTA. But the Style Points for a Venti's 30mm Tube Mod/Atty makes me Smile every time I look at it.

tallini82

ECF Veteran
Mar 5, 2012
Virginia
Favorite mod and tank?

Tank is easy, I LOVE my orchid(after airflow and juice mods) with aftermarket kayfun and silverplay parts, it's extremely customizable.