what e liquid is most like Marlboro reds regular?

Status
Not open for further replies.

rodent_tamer

Sep 7, 2010
new jersey
I'm new to this forum and have not yet purchased an e-cig. i just learned about these and am researching to find the best ecig and the liquid that tastes most like marlboro.

Does anyone know if it exists and where i can get it online? i'm totally new to this and would rather ask people here than trust the claims of companies online.

The Big Chief

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Dec 14, 2009
Anderson, IN
You ask the question that even the veterans cannot answer. The PERFECT tobacco taste. A lot of manufacturers, and vendors carry tobacco flavors. But when YOU vape them, its like looking at the cig counter at the local smoke shop..all those small varieties. ALL TOBACCO, but all so different. Same thing here. Almost too much selection, and what is marb reds to me, might be basic lights to you. Taste is truely subjective in this arena. Best I can say, is don't set your heart on "nothing but marlboro". There is an ABUNDANCE of flavors out there..and some darn good ones. If you like the food, you'll love the vape. And lets be real, If Martha Stuart HERSELF baked you a tobacco flavored cupcake, would you REALLY eat it?...of course not. We don't truly love tobacco, we just love that sweet juice called nicotine. I do vape me some tobacco flavors on occasion, but not often. If you stumble on a TRUE tobacco taste, be sure to post that review, and tell others. You will find some pretty darn close flavors though, so don't get discouraged by my post. But how do you produce the flavor of burning something, without burning it? Ill recommend freedomsmokesusa.com. Site isnt great, but its got great reviews, and youll find a lot of tobacco blends. They also carry starter kits. And welcome aboard. Stick around, have a vape :)

NCC

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 14, 2010
Fla Panhandle, USA