Long road to quitting smoking, and a hopefully simple question

Status
Not open for further replies.

MattTheBrat

Aug 31, 2017
Hi, everybody!

I've been smoking for over 3 years (might not seem like a lot, but my throat doesn't seem to agree), and have been trying to quit for over half that time.
The only time I was truly successful was about a year ago when I purchased my first e-cigarette, the Eleaf iJust 2. A simple, cheap and enjoyable thing. However, at the time I was working a very physical job that involved lifting heavy things and squeezing into small spaces so after a while of having this thing in my pocket, the fire button must have squeezed or bumped against something and just broke.

I thought, never mind; I'm enjoying vaping so much that I'm going to get a temp control mod/kit (2016).
After doing not too much research I got the Joytech eVic VT kit.