• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

E-Liquid in Canada?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SweetJane

Apr 29, 2009
Canada
I'm new to vaping, and actually just got my e-cig in the mail this morning. I've tried using it but everytime it makes me cough like crazy. Now I'm a heavy smoker but I also have a cold which could be a contributor? I started looking at reviews for the e-cig and wanted to try the liquid nicotine. Does anyone know if its available in Canada?

youfillintheblank

ECF Veteran
Nov 13, 2008
Ontario, Canada
There's tabinta.com, electronic-cigz.com, epuffer.com, but they're a** holes IMHO, vapesmart.com, but I think he's out of stock, quitstix.net, maybe some more....can't remember them all. Cheers

I'm new to vaping, and actually just got my e-cig in the mail this morning. I've tried using it but everytime it makes me cough like crazy. Now I'm a heavy smoker but I also have a cold which could be a contributor? I started looking at reviews for the e-cig and wanted to try the liquid nicotine. Does anyone know if its available in Canada?

Last edited by a moderator:

smokum

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 9, 2008
Ottawa, Ontario -CANADA-
Welcome Jane........

And congrats on starting up with vapouring. What device have you chosen as your first ??

Changing over to vaporing will take some time to adjust to the vapour as opposed to the ole analog tobacco cigarettes, as well as to find your satisfaction level of nicotine content (and of course favourite flavors).

Everyone is different, but the general concensus is about a week before you adjust without coughing to vapour (keeping in mind you will be coughing up that yucky tar buildup from tobacco for a while. And your cold certainly won't help, lol.

Good luck on your venture, and you've come to the best site on the internet for helpful people and a library of information.