Least Expensive and Best Tasting Juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

tricci

ECF Veteran
May 7, 2011
Philadelphia
Hey everyone!

There is a lot of e jucie out there. I'm fairly new to vaping. I've gotten juice from Tasty Vapor (great stuff), Totally Wicked (meh, and expensive), and AtmosUSA (not a fan of all VG). The question is what supplier has the best tasting and least expensive juice on the market?

Thanks.

I vape a Copper Q2v3 at 3.7 v and 6 v.

ShannonA

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 15, 2011
Tyler, Tx
I'm a huge fan of Kickbassvapor... Caramel Cappuccino is my all day right now. Less than $.25 per ml. You can get it in 40/60 or 70/30 (pg/vg) so if you only like 100% pg you may be out of luck there. But the flavors and vapor are excellent.

Good luck!

I have not had the pleasure of trying their juices yet but I hear great things about them and have browsed their site. Their prices are among the best I've seen.

The other two cheapest that come to mind are madvapes (again haven't tried their juice yet) and Bluemist. I like Bluemist they don't wow me...however I've only tried two of their flavors so far.

The one that's impressed me thus far is actually the priciest one I've tried (but not the priciest out there by any means).

Gardner808

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 1, 2011
GA
It would also be helpful if you stated what kind of juice you were looking to try. For instance, madvapes has a decent, cheap liquid but they are all pretty much FlavorArt juices. Meaning, they have, for the most part, a single flavor profile. So, if you wanted Cotton Candy or Grape or Irish Mintz they would be a good choice.

If you are interested in tobacco flavors, madvapes would be a very poor choice.

Any information you can provide by way of what kinds of flavors you like and that you are looking for would be helpful in giving you a recommendation that would be meaningful to you.

thehangdude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 17, 2011
Terre Haute, IN

tricci

ECF Veteran