Status
Not open for further replies.

oplholik

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 22, 2011
San Bernardino area, So. Cal.
Hey everyone, welcome to the Caddy shop.

I am a woodworking hobbyist, and after making a few caddy’s for myself to help keep my precious pv’s in order, I thought maybe some of you might like a chance to get something that is, hopefully, unique, and special, for your pv organization. So I have been thinking of jumping in here and see if I can make something for you that would suit your taste, and your PV’s. So here goes.

From time to time, I’ll put up some pics of what I’m working on, and maybe even do some to your specs as far as the sizes of the holes you need for your pv. The shapes of the caddy will be pretty standard, the woods used will vary occasionaly, with an occasional exotic wood when I find a piece that can be stabilized without cracking.

I want to keep prices reasonable, as I realize that our money also needs to be spent on the necessities of vaping. When you see a price, it will include first class shipping in the US only, with conformation. The caddy will be shipped in a box that won’t be mail box friendly, so if you are not home at the time of delivery, you may have to go to the PO to pick it up.

If I make something specific to fit your pv as far as hole, or slot size, I will need accurate, diameter dimensions for a tube pv, batteries, ect., and width, and thickness dimensions for a box mod.

Prices will generally run in the $20.00 to $30.00 range, there will be some a little less, and some a little more.
Payment will be by PayPal, as goods.

The caddys do take some time to complete, so some patience is required as I cannot mass produce these.

If there are any questions, feel free to pm, or e-mail me.
E-mail is: oplholik{#@}roadrunner.com Just correct the link.