GLV-3 review by War Mouse

Status
Not open for further replies.

War Mouse

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 17, 2010
Bay City MI
Welcome to my written review of the Great Lakes Vapor GLV-3.

A little about myself to give you an idea of my credentials. I quit analogs over a year ago, and in that time have become a forum dweller, as well as local advocate in my hometown. I enjoy people asking me about my vaping when I'm at work. I don't buy tons of mods, and this was my first pre-order, but I have been to many gatherings including Midwest Vapefest and have tried many different mods. I am by no means an expert, and this review is purely my opinion. Take it for what it's worth.

(This is a review of the 5v version.)