Tattoo Design Contest!

Status
Not open for further replies.

efirdj

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2011
Clover, SC
Ok folks, I have been REALLY wanting another tattoo for a while now, but never could decide on a design that I wanted badly enough to actually get it. SO, Ive decided to have a small contest. Winner will be chosen by me, based solely on what I feel is the best design.

1st prize will be a $25 gift certificate to Copper Creek. I found Copper Creek by accident a few months back, and havent purchased juice anywhere else since. The owner, our very own FlyingV, has given me her blessing to hold this contest using her products as prizes.

2nd prize will be a 15mL bottle of any flavored juice from Copper Creek. This winner will be based on the most likes for a given design.

Now, here's what I am looking for:

I would like to see something that reflects my background in the US NAVY. I was an an Electronics Technician 2nd Class, Surface Warfare. I would love to see something that incorporates Navy elements as well as a healthy dose of patriotism. All I ask is that the submitted design is as unique as possible. I really dont want to see your submission from something that I can find on Google. Unlimited submissions allowed.

Please note, that once the winner is chosen, I reserve the right to use the artwork as a tattoo design and are not the property of the artist.

I will choose the winner January 1st, before midnight EST. But reserve the right to extend it, depending on the responses to this contest. Like if people are getting really close to what Im looking for, but havent quite gotten it, I will more than likely extend it.

Ok all you artsy folks out there! Lets see what you can do!!!!

Last edited:

Scottinboca

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 14, 2011
Planet Vapton
I think this one would be great in Black with shades of gray.
nswc-300x297.gif

efirdj

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2011
Clover, SC