THank you so much from Afghanistan

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Greybush

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 7, 2012
Tent B2Q2
I just wanted to Say thank you from the bottom of my heart to MOM AND POPS. I am a US ARMY Soldier currently deployed to Afghanistan. Reading through all the forums and taking in some recommendations from ECF members I wanted to try some of your juices. I had a few questions that you answered very quickly and you helped me out a bunch. Cant wait to get those juices and try them out:vapor:. Once again thank you from Afghanistan.

Kim151

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 5, 2012
Hawaii
I just wanted to Say thank you from the bottom of my heart to MOM AND POPS. I am a US ARMY Soldier currently deployed to Afghanistan. Reading through all the forums and taking in some recommendations from ECF members I wanted to try some of your juices. I had a few questions that you answered very quickly and you helped me out a bunch. Cant wait to get those juices and try them out:vapor:. Once again thank you from Afghanistan.

Greybush and I work together and I would also like to say thank you to Mom and Pop Vapor Store. They were more than willing to help with any issues we had and took great care of us. Two thumbs up for Mom and Pop!

P0P

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2011
C'Ville Virginia
momandpopvaporshop.com
Stay safe, Greybush. Have my son in law (82nd airborne) back from Iraq last year - he's vaping now. So is my other daughter's b/f, who was in Iraq last year too (air force), and he started vaping for the first time tonight! with his new kit and juice I got from Mom and Pop.

suzyslegs How are you. I just noticed this post honey welcome to Mom and Pops. Please tell the men thank you for there service can you pm me when you get a chance. I am happy to hear they are vaping

P0P

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2011
C'Ville Virginia
momandpopvaporshop.com
Announcement !!!​