Li Hing Powder Flavor?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gunshow

Jan 24, 2012
United States
I'm pretty new to the e-cig community - 17 days tobacco free and counting. But whoever said you would save money by switching to e-cigs is full of stuffing! I've spent a ton on carts, eliquids and stuff! Which leads to my question: does anyone know where to find a Li Hing powder flavor? I got some pineapple flavor from a local vendor and it's begging to have Li Hing added to it!

If anyone could help, I'd be very appreciative!

Shoyu Chicken

Dec 24, 2011
Kapolei, HI
Wow li hing pineapple, gotta love that stuff! Sorry I've got no idea where to find a li hing-powder flavor, and I'm pretty sure that a lot of people don't even know what li hing mui (or li hing powder) is. My best suggestion would be to put a whole bunch of powder in your hand, lick it, then vape! Anyways, welcome and congrats on kicking the analogs. Aloha!

Gunshow

Jan 24, 2012
United States
I know! That's why I gotta find the flavor somewhere! Maybe I can make it somehow with sweetener, sour and something else? Is there a salty flavor somewhere maybe? Or is there a master flavor spreadsheet floating around that shows what flavors are out there and where to buy them? I don't mind doing the experimenting but I'm a bit handicapped by my lack of knowledge.

Any help would be much appreciated!

Gunshow

Jan 24, 2012
United States
Maybe I need to take this post in a different direction - there are a bunch of us who like Li Hing Mui, I think - but no one has seen any flavors for it. So now my question becomes - how can we make it? I'd put this in the eliquid or recipe column, but I'm too new and have to get my posts in here first...

Anyway, I've seen sweetner flavors out there and I could swear I saw a sour at another site... but salty will be troublesome, I think... Does anyone know of an ejuice that would give a salty kind of flavor?