Overall best e-liquid website?

Status
Not open for further replies.

viper914

Apr 28, 2011
PA
I've been buying liquid from totally wicked for a couple of months and I'm realizing it's just too expensive. I'm looking for a new place to order from that is not as expensive. But I also don't want to be vaping poison, so I'd like to order from somewhere that tests their e-liquid and uses the best ingredients. I'm mainly concerned with a good menthol flavor. What are some good websites that sell great quality liquid and cost less than TW? Thanks in advance.

tigerlily

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 6, 2010
Oklahoma
The post above offers you good advice. There are many reputable vendors out there. The problem with recommending any one particular place is that people's tastes vary so much. I have never had any issues with any of the suppliers who are registered on this site. I'm not a menthol type of person so I couldn't give you any recommendations about that. If cost is an issue for you, then you might check out Nite Lite Vapor. I've only had one of their flavors (which I happen to love), but I can say that at $10 for a 30ml bottle they are definitely the cheapest I've found. Cost isn't everything though.

Last edited:

Lone_wolf

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Oct 30, 2011
Ohio
www.phantasmvapors.com
  • Deleted by Misty
  • Reason: unregistered supplier

lasttango

What would Freud say?
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 10, 2010
Wilmington, DE / Ithaca, NY
www.last.fm
If you like the "quality" of TW's liquid... not sure if you are using the red label, patriot or...
but companies with similar consistency, quality and flavor include: halo, liquidxpress, ivape, nhaler octane line etc...

many good companies out there... I use backwoods brew, bluemist, janty, liquidxpress, puresmoker, prime vaping, vaperite, ivape and most recently: highbrow... which is also very good.

Bluemist is relatively inexpensive and I am quite pleased with their liquid.