What makes the Volt so special??? Haven't seen this many pages since the GG!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good Morning Suddenly, I've been vaping for 2 years. Of all the hardware I've tried, my Volt hardware from Smokeless Image has stayed the most consistent. I haven't had any issues with anything like I have with other products. I am famous for killing off batteries one way or another within a few months and these seem to take my abuse as I haven't lost one yet ( have had them for many months). The long battery is equal to some company's standard size, but they last as long as an XL for me, and they charge in half the time of my XL's. I have only bought hardware from SI, so can't comment on juice, but I am happy that I went back to simple and found sturdy.
Good Luck

rave

* Resident Wood Nymph *
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 20, 2009
Raven's Haven, Indiana
I am so serious! I have been vaping for about 2 1/2 years and getting tired of it. 2 of my favorate mods just died, and I got this pack of cigs hidden in the car calling my name.

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEEDED FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Suddenly!

I've been vaping for slightly longer than you and have tried:

801's, 901's, KR8's, 701's, 510's (with just about any available mod, tank, carto or configuration), eGo's, Leo's, Lea's, GoGo's and a Silver Bullet! I'm sure that there are others that I've missed. I found the Volt and I've finally ... Vaping Nirvana.

#1 No fiddle factor (they just work)
#2 Long lasting, rugged batteries in every conceivable color with a silky rubberized finish and even available skins & bling
#3 Awesome flavor which is consistent from the first puff until just before the regulated battery needs to be recharged.
#4 Great horizontal coil cartos - better than any I've ever tried. They seem to last forever, and they are cleanable.
#5 TONS of vapor!
#6 Nearly cigarette size for the 65mm, so it actually feels very much like an analog