Noob wanting to know "Where do I start?"

Status
Not open for further replies.

eleighc

Apr 18, 2012
Baytown
I know its probably been asked a million times. But honestly I am just so over welmed so I figure the best bet is to ask anyway.

I'll start by saying I am new to vaping and want to get away from some of the negitives that my smoking causes to others (second hand smoke, the smell, etc.) I have only tried njoy brand and know from what I've heard and read that I want to move up to something better so, I'm gonna let the questions roll - (hope you guys can help me out and forgive me asking at the same time :)

Okay, so what I am looking for: (and layman's terms for this unknowledgable gal would be great)

Good quality - I don't need it to look like a regular cig (analog?)
As healthly a product as vaping can be. I am thinking of going with VG even if I am sacrifising some flavor
Good taste - extra flavoring sounds fun
Decent start up cost - like to keep around $100.00
Easy to learn and use. I don't think I want to get into "dripping or dipping?"
Possibly a starter kit or a list of what I should get.
Currently smoke Doral ultra light 100's. Don't want to go stronger.

I won't lie I am seriously hoping you guys can make this easy for me. I have been researching and pulling my hair out trying to figure out what to start with. Thank you ahead of time to everyone.

Last edited:

PittBoss

Vaping like a boss
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 27, 2012
Lincoln, NE