Not open for further replies.

Scottes

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 31, 2009
Boston, MA
scottesrum.com
Faerie's Finest Extracts and Liquid Flavors

This list is color-coded and listed as to my assumptions of their being safe to use. I just pulled this list from their web page, and made educated guesses based on their listed ingredients. I am no expert on vaping, flavorings, or Faerie's Finest. Use this list as your own risk.

Note: The Excel spreadsheet (see below) lists the ingredients for each flavor, as listed on their web site.

Flavors marked in Green and "OK to use" contain natural flavorings and/or water and/or propylene glycol (PG)

Flavors marked in Orange and "Warning" contains one or more undesired ingredients, either alcohol or artificial coloring
Neither of these are truly bad, but some people say that e-juice with a lot of alcohol tastes bad,
and that e-juice with artificial coloring may shorten atomizer life. Use these at your own risk.

Flavors marked in Red and "Not Recommended" contains one or more undesired ingredients
Red items contain oil, which is said to seriously shorten the life of atomizers. Use at your own risk.
Vanilla Slurry contains ground vanilla beans. Great for ice cream, not for atomizers.

Web Site: faerie's finest - extracts and liquid flavors

Link to this list in Excel, which also contains the ingredients:
http://www.itsanadventure.com/postimages/faeriesfinest.xls

Almond: Oil-Based - Not Recommended

Amaretto: Warning - Contains Alcohol
Anise: Oil-Based - Not Recommended
Apple: OK to use
Apricot: OK to use
Banana: OK to use
Black Walnut: OK to use
Blackberry: OK to use
Blueberry: OK to use
Butter: OK to use
Butter Pecan: OK to use
Butter Vanilla: Not Recommended - Contains Gum Tragacanth*
Butterscotch: OK to use
Caramel: Warning - Contains Alcohol and Coloring
Cherry: OK to use
Clear Cherry: Warning - Contains Alcohol
Chocolate: OK to use
Cinnamon: Oil-Based - Not Recommended
Coconut: OK to use
Coffee: OK to use