Status
Not open for further replies.

SeaburyNorton

ECF Veteran
Oct 6, 2009
New York
seaburynorton.com
Hello, everyone... first post.

Yes, I'm a total newb to the whole e-cig/pv scene. I placed my order (elite 510 kit, white/red LED... psychologically I need this thing to look like a cigarette ;)) with Drew earlier this afternoon, and have already received an "order shipped" email. I'm impressed so far with this great service!

I'll update this post as things progress...:D

My wife informs me that the package has arrived! Wow! Lightning fast shipping, Drew! I'll report back later... must examine and charge the batteries!

Flotsam

Jul 6, 2009
Alaska
Drew! My order is in! It took a little longer to Alaska this time, but I know it was the Post Office, not you. The PO did its best to destroy the package, too, but thanks to Angie's great packing, they only managed to tear the mailer and crack the plastic box. The contents arrived in perfect order. (Thanks for the tweezers and pick, now my Maine Man can pack his own carts.) Now I have a whole bunch of new flavors to try . . . . . I hope I don't open all of them in one sitting, like I did last time.
My mom says it was mighty windy down there yesterday. I hope nobody at your house blew away!

Drew, I just checked out the link for this AWESOME deal (My wife is finally joining the bandwagon). The elite kit now comes with 2x 6ml bottles of eliquid instead of 1x 30ml. Did I miss something? Still a great deal but I obviously would like 30ml instead of 12ml! I'm also grabbing up some 60mg DIY mixer. How long till you get the black 510 with blue LED?

Thanks!

Drewsworld

Resting In Peace
Mar 14, 2009
New Jersey
www.nhaler.com